HRTC Committee for 2018

The HRTC Committee for 2018 is:

President – Christine Stirling
Vice President – Andrew Brough
Treasurer – Hans Drielsma
Secretary – Al Ramsay

Committee members:

  • Justin Legg
  • Jeremy Rackham
  • Julianne Drewitt
  • Graham Flower
  • Graham Hyland

Only 5 nominations for regular Committee were received, which means, as per the Constitution*, members are invited to nominate from the floor at the upcoming AGM to fill the last remaining position.  Should the position remain unfilled at the conclusion of the AGM the Committee is still considered viable and the last position becomes a casual vacancy.

If you have the time to give to the Club, and are interested in being a member of the Committee please feel free to talk to any of the current Committee members about what is involved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s